I can’t get past the big head and bad hair…

I am still seeing coverage of the Rosie O’Donnell and Donald Trump fued, and it’s getting old. I myself have pretty much decided to stay on the fence. I just cannot get past two things :

Rosie’s big head

Donalds combover

Those two factors have made all other points moot for some reason. Whenever I see them talking, that’s all I can think about. How can a winner be crowned if their head is too huge for the crown or it would completely ruin their delicate combover ?

Leave a Reply

