JScreen – Fixes stuck pixels on LCD/Plasma screens.

I have a stuck pixel on my 60-inch Sony LCD TV, and I’ve run across this program called JScreen that claims to fix them on computer monitors. I think you basically burn a DVD with this random pixel color generator that makes all your pixels flash. They say it should work in about 20 minutes, defintely worth a try. I guess I can also test to see how resistent I am to epileptic seizures just for the hell of it.

Oh, and it’s FREE!!!

There is also a DVD product called Pixel Protector that claims to improve your picture and extend the life of your LCD screen. This one is $39.95, not bad if it does what it claims. I guess it’s supposed to fix stuck pixels too.

10 Responses to JScreen – Fixes stuck pixels on LCD/Plasma screens.

  1. JP Frechette says:

    The Jscreen software just save my 5000$ lcd projector. It only took 30 minutes and the
    burn-in is completely gone!!! I did not beleive it would work, but since it’s free, i gave it
    a try. I am amazed at the result. TRY IT!!!!!

  2. A Good write up, I will bookmark this post in my Digg account. Have a good evening.

  3. That’s pretty.thanks a lot.

  4. Thank you for your good article. I know new things, because on this blog.

  5. tv digital para pc…

    […]JScreen – Fixes stuck pixels on LCD/Plasma screens. « Attention Deficit Disorder[…]…

  6. Refurbished 3D TV…

    […]JScreen – Fixes stuck pixels on LCD/Plasma screens. « Attention Deficit Disorder[…]…

  7. Джекпот Jackpot…

    […]JScreen – Fixes stuck pixels on LCD/Plasma screens. « Attention Deficit Disorder[…]…

  8. Camille says:

    I like the helpful info you supply to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more right here regularly. I’m relatively sure I’ll be told many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  9. tas unik says:

    Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reasoning I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  10. robe. Relaxed standing, Discovery’s mood, disons sur la fatigue NO by Timberland online.
    timberland shoes http://yellowbootstimberland.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

