Acknowldeged by Grams1944

NOTE — Click the on the video after the message comes up that you have to watch it on YouTube.

I am proud to say that I am now a Grams1944 subscriber and I can’t wait to get her viewpoints on the real issues. She actually calls out my YouTube screenname “Slabowski” and denies my request for a T-Shirt. She also mentions that her cat Mr. Pugsley passed away.

It seems like she focuses alot on normal everyday stuff and this YouTube virtual reality. I am going to try and get her to respond to questions about OUR world. I have requested her viewpoint on the saddamn hanging. I think with some coaxing, she could be 100 times more interesting than she is now.

Isn’t she kind of like a mix between Andy Dick and The Church Lady (Dana Carvey)?

Leave a Reply

