Wafflo Mania has begun!

I think the craze is beginning as I predicted. Expect to see these boots everywhere you go very soon. In the last two days I have gotten an enormous amount of hits from web searches for Wafflo Boots.

When you get a pair, please email me a pic of you in your new boots so I can put some pics up here of the boots in action. I am adding a Wafflo category to track the emergence of Wafflo Boots.

Send to pics to Slabowsky@aol.com

2 Responses to Wafflo Mania has begun!

  1. alex says:

    I personally think they look horrible.

    I will be very surprised if these ever get as big as Uggs.

  2. They look like a whale’s asshole.

Leave a Reply

