Biggification – New Flash Game

He’s my latest game – Biggification, I literally made it in less than a day! It’s very simple to play, and there is a bit of strategy to getting really high scores.

You need to collect orbs before they expand and hit each other with their biggified size. The smaller the orb is when you collect it, the more points you’ll be awarded. You can also multiply those points by collecting orbs of the same color consecutively. (That is the key to huge scores)

It’s hosted on Newgrounds, click on the pic and click “Play This Game” to check it out.

If you have a myspace page or a website that you’d like to have the game on, let me know… I can give you a code snippet to get it up and running for you. Also, I can put your own pictures in for a background.

20 Responses to Biggification – New Flash Game

  1. james cardoni says:

    i just got the high score

  2. james cardoni says:

    on UGOplayer that is
    woulda been third on newgrounds

  3. Chaindead says:

    haha! I have a new high score 5.100.000 ๐Ÿ˜€

    awesome game ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Serai says:

    AHA, got the new highscore, like the game btw

  5. Serai says:

    problem is with the many many diffrent highscore lists its hard to keep track of the absolute highest,

    mines 5.600.000 on the rubytooth

  6. slimslaby says:

    Serai, I actually dump the high scores every so often. Once my game site goes up, there’ll be a solid state list. 5.6 million is better than I can do ๐Ÿ™‚ (and I made the game)

  7. Serai says:

    noticed you dump it, my 6mil is no longer up, only some dude with 8 mil standing there now, guess im back to trying to beat that

  8. slimslaby says:

    I’m gonna make the databases solid state real soon. I didn’t anticipate quite this much traffic.

  9. YAHEL says:

    heheh lol ๐Ÿ™‚
    that’s me it’s great game and 8 mil is noting u can beat that…but my hand doesen’t feel best right now ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. YAHEL says:

    aaa ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    where are the scores I have TOP 3 scores and record was 8.6mil :((

    I’ll tell u a secret that’s this song Kalwin and Remi – Explosion ๐Ÿ˜›

    hehe GL all and HF ๐Ÿ™‚

    and i forgot to say game is great nice work man ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. YAHEL says:

    enought 4 todady ๐Ÿ˜‰

  12. marcus says:

    the title of the music whats? pleas risp

  13. slimslaby says:

    You can find all Darkvampiireโ€™s music here : http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/view.php?id=852035&sub=19424

    It’s called “Deepest in my Mind”

  14. marcus says:

    thanks you so much!!

  15. Jesse says:

    Try beating my high score: 6323744

  16. Jesse says:

    forgot to say nice game, and I didn’t read earlier but 8.6 mil?!? that’s a great score.

  17. Julien R. Dion says:

    lol… the record on facebook (in the mindJolt games) is 84 409 107 pts
    Impossible !

    By the way… I love your game !

  18. Hello admin, thank you for providing this post.., i found it gorgeous. Take care, Ahmed!

  19. Ben says:

    What is the name of the song playing in the background? And where can I find it to download it?

Leave a Reply

