John From Cincinnati cancelled

As much as I understand why the show has been cancelled, I am sincerely bummed out that it’s been cancelled.  It was too quirky for the masses I guess. 

The acting was pretty bad from people like Rebecca De Mornay and the chick who plays Kai, and the kid who plays shawn is pretty bad as well. But, for some reason after a few shows I didn’t really even think about the acting prowess of those characters nearly as much, as I was concentrating on understanding what the hell was going on.

Leave a Reply

