Heroes – new season, is it any good ?

Ok, if you are reading along with my new plan of attack, it’s all about you! So, instead of telling you about what I think about Heroes…. I want to know what you think. I’ve not watched it in probably over a year. But I notice that at one time in my life, I was obsessed with it.

So should I rekindle that obsession ? If so, why ? What do you like ? What don’t you like ? Anyone gonna be winning an emmy ? Storyline quality ? Getting old ? Better than before ? Cheesy ?

I want to know about you! What makes you tick ? Don’t bother trying to understand me… it’s all about you now. ok ?

If you want to tell me about your new dog, or your latest obsession… feel free. To be honest, I don’t care about your dog at the moment, but I’m gonna try my darndest to care about you. This…. I can promise you.

Leave a Reply

