Saddam’s been dead awhile, how has it changed your life ?

So… it seems Saddam has been dead a while. How has it changed your life ? Directly or indirectly. I’m not picky.

My new initiative here is that it’s all about you. I want to know. I really can’t say how it’s changed my life. All I know is that I see that my posts from a while back seem to still generate hits … why ?

Why are you here ? did you get here via a search engine ? or did you hit another post here and were bored enough to figure out what the hell kind of idiot spends his time writing about Saddam getting hung.

So.. let me know what it all means to you. Don’t stop at Saddam. Let me know about you… I’ll care if it’s the last thing I do.

2 Responses to Saddam’s been dead awhile, how has it changed your life ?

  1. billy says:

    I feel a lot safer, I couldn’t sleep at night knowing he was out there, I’m so glad W. made the world so much safer.

    • slimslaby says:

      Do you think the people who he killed felt safe each night before they went to bed ? How about the families ? Do you think they sleep ok ?

      I’m sure they actually give no thought to you… just the same as you give none to them.

Leave a Reply

