So you got a dead pixel on that LCD screen ?

Really… Is that the biggest problem today ? I remember when I was in that place, it was the only thing I could think about. Now, I could really care less. But I do want to know what I can do to help you with yours. And if you want to tell me a little more about you, I’d like to get to know you.

My new initative is to make it all about you — as opposed to me.

What color is your dead pixel ? Where is it on the screen ? What’s the make/model ? Screen Size ?

I’ll help you get through this, if you help me understand what makes you tick. ok ?

What have you been watching lately ? You dig the HDTV experience ? Do you have a satisfactory selection of programs to watch ? You got a 1080p thing going ? Do you like pudding ? You have Tivo.

I’m interested. So , let me know and I’m gonna help you through whatever it is you are going through. Or at least listen. How’s that ?

9 Responses to So you got a dead pixel on that LCD screen ?

  1. death pixel says:

    ok i’m trying with you too.
    I’ve tried jscreen fix… no results. I’ve this three black dots on my samsung 2032bw. It’s a wide 16:10 1680×1050 lcd screen. I use it for everything, web programming, hd games, hd movies, internet… just don’t use native resolution because is too small for me (but better visual than 1440×900 using now).
    By the way, sorry for my bad english… I’m italian 😉

  2. rambo says:

    youre screwed death pixel,
    your pixels are dead. no way to fix them.
    any other color can be fixed.
    black = death of a pixel

  3. farah says:

    hi
    there are many dead pixels on our tv
    it is2 lines that draw from left side to nearly center of screen i dont know what it is?

  4. Wyer says:

    Hello,

    Man, I gotta tell you that this article has really blown me away. I couldn’t believe when I first checked it out, highly recommended reading ! Keep up the good work. Thanks for the high-quality information.

    MASTODI REPORT

  5. Padlo says:

    Do you really think so? Maybe you are right but I have my doubts.

  6. Keltner says:

    Hello I was searching for an article in Google and just find out your site. Nice post keep it up. Thanks!

  7. Mingle says:

    Thanks for this post and i will add you.

  8. Carreon says:

    wow this is some awsome material you got here. with all the crap on the web today its rare to come across a good blog, but i am definatly satisfied with the material I’ve found here.

  9. findthailandhotels says:

    I very glad to find this site on bing, just what I was searching for : D also bookmarked .

Leave a Reply

