What does “Hot Teacher” mean to you ?

Some time ago, I posted about the time a kid posted a video of his teacher online and it became viral. Still… to this day, I get hits from that post I’m guesssing because of the words Hot  & Teacher. What are you doing here ? Do you have a family ? I’m not judging.  Just curious about “you”. Hell, I’m the guy who posted it… who am I to point fingers or judge.

But because I am trying to learn more about you in my latest initiative. I want to know how you got here. And more importantly, I want to know more about you. What you tell me is up to you, it doesn’t have to be about hot teacher – sorry for not following through on what you were searching for… Lets just try to start out with a clean slate and forget about my failings in that arena.
Shoot… I’m listening. What makes you… you ?

One Response to What does “Hot Teacher” mean to you ?

Leave a Reply

