What’s Britney up to these days ?

Ok, it’s been a long time since I’ve read any of the celebrity gossip sites or watched the TV shows that focus on them.  Why ? I lost interest I guess. Expiration date has passed.

But given my new agenda of “It’s all about you”, I want to know what’s up with Britney from your perspective. Is she still unstable ? Does she have her kids still ? What’s up with her and Kevin ? What’s up with her music career ? Does she still speak with an english accent ? Does she still do drugs ?

More importantly.. how do you feel about it ? What does Britney make you feel ? How does it affect your life. Yes… I want to know. More importantly. I want to care. Can you help me out ?

Leave a Reply

