What’s your iPhone got to do with me ?

Forget that I said that. What I really want to know is what your iPhone means to you.  I’ve seen a few of them, they seem cool enough. What is it that has you so interested in browsing the web for information on it ? I have no solutions here, but I do have an interest in you.

It’s all about you now. Lets not just limit it to iPhones. Lets talk about what you want to talk about. Anything, it’s your call. Did you have dinner yet today ? What’s on the agenda for tomorrow ?

One Response to What’s your iPhone got to do with me ?

  1. Julie Oestrem says:

    Hi! my Iphone helps me in many ways. first of all, it’s brilliant to help me remember appointments, birthdays, shows a calendar visually so I can see the days for the whole month. second, I have my goggle mail in it, the camera, and notebook for messages and of course the internet. third, I have an alarm to wake me up in the mornings, and etc. I also, since I shop on ebay, clothes and so on,converter for international sizes, valuta etc. if you consider to buy one, I say “do it!”. I havent used all the apps yet, so I can take a bigger avantage of it. Well, I will do now!

    my point is, that you can eliminate a lot of stress and mess, with Iphone because it colloct all your remember things, mails, map, computerstuff on it. it is a bit heavy to type on in the beginning, but you will quickly get used to it!!

Leave a Reply

